Goodbye Facebook!

Leave a comment

November 23, 2009 by ricardovs

Taht is damn right! Today I closed (disabled, in the right word) my Facebook account. Reasons? I find it useless so why keep something useless around? Nowadays I put my life in Twitter as a Social Network and that is all I need.

IF you need to find me, for some strange reason or not, my Twitte account is @ricardovs. And what’s more, I even keep a blog at wordpress, which would be http//ricardovs.wordpress.com. And I will keep on being an enthusiastic member of openSUSE 😉

Leave a Reply

