Nice surprise

Leave a comment

September 4, 2008 by ricardovs

It’s good to know I am not to only guy who is involved in the computer world for a living in the family. Since I am very interested in getting another notebook, which does not need to be as powerful as the one I own nowadays (P Core 2 Duo, 1.8Ghz, 2Gb RAM 667 FSB) by chance I found out about Marcos Varas. He works for Andigraf and is boss of the informatics department. Now I have not had the chance to email him or talk via chat, and I wonder which technologies he prefers, maybe he love linux as much as I do, that would be great!.

Greetings Marcos, and for the rest of you, check out Andigraf’s website.

Leave a Reply

